Prince 1999 Deluxe Edition 4LP 180g Sony Legacy 2019 Release Brand New

Prince 1999 Deluxe Edition 4LP 180g Sony Legacy 2019 Release Brand New

WEA Records


Release Date: 29th November 2019

Format: 4LP 180g black vinyl

2-piece slipcase box on outer mylar board 

1x gatefold 2LP jacket 

1x wide spine 2LP jacket 

4x 4 col inner sleeves 



 Price Inclusive Of UK Postage

Remastered Album (LP1 1-5 / LP2 6-11)


  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. Delirious
  4. Let's Pretend We're Married
  5. M.S.R.
  6. Automatic
  7. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
  8. Free
  9. Lady Cab Driver
  10. All The Critics Love U In New York
  11. International Lover

Promo Mixes & B-Sides (LP3 1-9 / LP4 10-18)


  1. 1999 (7" stereo edit)
  2. 1999 (7" mono promo-only edit)
  3. Free (promo-only edit)
  4. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore ("1999" b-side)
  5. Little Red Corvette (7" edit)
  6. All The Critics Love U In New York (7” edit)
  7. Lady Cab Driver (7" edit)
  8. Little Red Corvette (Dance Remix promo-only edit)
  9. Little Red Corvette (Special Dance Mix)
  10. Delirious (7" edit)
  11. Horny Toad ("Delirious" b-side)
  12. Automatic (7" edit)
  13. Automatic (video version)
  14. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" edit)
  15. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" mono promo-only edit)
  16. Irresistible Bitch ("Let's Pretend We're Married" b-side)
  17. Let's Pretend We're Married (video version)
  18. M.S.R. (edit)



Considered one of the most iconic and influential double albums in rock history, Prince’s 1999 was released at a major turning point in the artist’s career. After years of being relegated to the R&B charts, he experienced his first true crossover moment with the mega-hits “Little Red Corvette,” “1999,” and “Delirious,“ shattering barriers with his revolutionary blend of rock, funk, R&B and new wave pop, and making history by being one of the first black artists to have their videos in heavy rotation on MTV.


This November 29, The Prince Estate, in partnership with Warner Records, will reissue the timeless 1999 album on 4LP, remastered for the very first time, along with all the audio material that Prince officially released in and around 1982.