Prince 1999 Deluxe Edition 2 CD Album Released 29th November 2019

Prince 1999 Deluxe Edition 2 CD Album Released 29th November 2019



Release Date: 29th November 2019

Format: 2CD

8 panel softpack gatefold sleeve on mylar board

16 page 4 colour booklet




Considered one of the most iconic and influential double albums in rock history, Prince’s 1999 was released at a major turning point in the artist’s career. After years of being relegated to the R&B charts, he experienced his first true crossover moment with the mega-hits “Little Red Corvette,” “1999,” and “Delirious,“ shattering barriers with his revolutionary blend of rock, funk, R&B and new wave pop, and making history by being one of the first black artists to have their videos in heavy rotation on MTV.


This November 29, The Prince Estate, in partnership with Warner Records, will reissue the timeless 1999 album on 2CD, remastered for the very first time, along with all the audio material that Prince officially released in and around 1982.



CD1 Remastered Album


  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. Delirious
  4. Let's Pretend We're Married
  5. M.S.R.
  6. Automatic
  7. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
  8. Free
  9. Lady Cab Driver
  10. All The Critics Love U In New York
  11. International Lover


CD2 Promo Mixes & B-Sides


  1. 1999 (7" stereo edit)
  2. 1999 (7" mono promo-only edit)
  3. Free (promo-only edit)
  4. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore ("1999" b-side)
  5. Little Red Corvette (7" edit)
  6. All The Critics Love U In New York (7” edit)
  7. Lady Cab Driver (7" edit)
  8. Little Red Corvette (Dance Remix promo-only edit)
  9. Little Red Corvette (Special Dance Mix)
  10. Delirious (7" edit)
  11. Horny Toad ("Delirious" b-side)
  12. Automatic (7" edit)
  13. Automatic (video version)
  14. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" edit)
  15. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" mono promo-only edit)
  16. Irresistible Bitch ("Let's Pretend We're Married" b-side)
  17. Let's Pretend We're Married (video version)
  18. M.S.R. (edit)


    Prince Includes UK Postage