Madhouse 16 Vinyl Album 8 Tracks USA Prince

Madhouse 16 Vinyl Album 8 Tracks USA Prince

Paisley Park Label




Vinyl Album

8 Tracks


Paisley Park Label


Item Has Been Play Tested 

Cover Is A Cut Out + Has Small Ring Wear

See Pictures 

Very Good Condition

Tracks -

  1. Nine(2:06) 1
  2. Ten(5:04) 2
  3. Eleven(6:14) 2
  4. Twelve(5:14) 1
  • Side 2:
  1. Thirteen(4:46) 1
  2. Fourteen(5:12) 1
  3. Fifteen(3:49) 2
  4. Sixteen(4:17) 3


All songs written by Prince except where indicated.
1 Written by Prince (credited as Madhouse)
2 Written by Prince, Eric Leeds, Levi Seacer, Jr. and Sheila E. (credited as Madhouse)
3 Written by Prince and Eric Leeds (credited as Madhouse)

16 is the second (and final) studio album by Madhouse, and was released in November 1987 (ten months after their first album 8).

All eight tracks were written or co-written by Prince, and all contain him playing most instruments, with Eric Leeds playing saxophone and minimal contributions from other musicians. Following on from the previous album, 8, all tracks are given written numerical names, from Nine to Sixteen, while the album is named numerically.


If Buying From Overseas We Are Happy To Combine Orders (Just Message And  We Will Save Your Order Until You want It Send, And We Will Refund On Future Postage)